Legends Myths and Whiskey

Around The World, Make You Happy

Africa; South America; North America; Europe; Asia

Africa; South America; North America; Europe; Asia

TheIbero-American Network of Migration Authorities was created in 2012 and is a space for the change of good practices and cooperation between the collaborating migration authorities. The member nations are Argentina Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Uruguay and Venezuela. Partner nations are Australia, Canada, the United States and the United Kingdom. Since the validation of the Agreement in 2009, nations have used the Agreement to manage residencies or visas, easing the procedures and reducing application-processing occasions. More than 2 million residencies were granted, with Argentina issuing essentially the most, followed by Chile and Brazil.

Ozturk Coskun

Related Posts

Read also x