Legends Myths and Whiskey

Around The World, Make You Happy

Adventure Travel & Tours

Adventure Travel & Tours

The 7 continents of the world are North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, Asia, Africa, and Australia. The 5 oceans of the world are the Atlantic Ocean, the Indian Ocean, the Pacific Ocean, the Southern Ocean, and the Arctic Ocean. The seven-continent model is normally taught in China, India, Pakistan, the Philippines, parts of Western Europe and most English-speaking nations, including the United States, Australia and the United Kingdom.

Now I ask anybody, Is this the rationale society is trying to turn Europe into one other Continent? Prejudice, bias and small mindedness is alive and thriving If it is. North America, South America, Africa, Australia, Europe, Asia and Antarctica.

Finally, there are destinations for which the CDC has an “unknown” danger because of a lack of knowledge. Usually, but not at all times, these are small, distant places. On Tuesday, the remote sultanate of Brunei was added to the unknown group.

A climate of warm summers, chilly winters, and plentiful rain helps make a lot of this Europeanfarmlandvery productive. Even older than these ancient, eroded mountain ranges are flatter, extra steady areas of the continents referred to as cratons. A craton is an space of historic crust that shaped throughout Earth’s early historical past. The following desk lists the seven continents with their highest and lowest factors on land, sorted in reducing highest points. The movement of plates has caused the continuous formation and break-up of continents, and occasionally supercontinents, in a course of referred to as the Wilson Cycle.

Ozturk Coskun

Related Posts

Read also x